• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • Akhernar - tape

Akhernar - Labyrinths Of Darkness (Cassette)

RM 35.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

'Labyrinths Of Darkness' is the debut album from Ukrainian dark ambient/drone one-woman band Akhernar. This is a side project of occult one-woman black metal band Ieschure, Embrace Of Hedera (Acoustic guitar) and Lone Tower (Ambient) - Lilita Arndt.

Official re - issue 2023 by Kutu Berahak Records in CD and Cassette Format (Clear Shell w/ Silver + Black Glitter or Transparent Fluro Pink)

Professionally press CD and cassette, includes 8 pages inlay, and 5 tracks:

  1. The Damned Shores 03:49
  2. The Void 10:34
  3. Rivers Of Oblivion 03:00
  4. See The Light Of Dying Suns 05:27
  5. Funeral In The Heaven 02:39

Listen : https://akhernar.bandcamp.com/album/labyrinths-of-darkness

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping