• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • powerup.jpeg
  • ac-dc.png
  • ac-dc-back-1022x1024.png


AC/DC - Power Up [Boxset]

RM 250.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

POWER UP is the long awaited new album from AC/DC, and the band’s 17th studio album. Limited Edition Deluxe Package: Collectible Lightbox w/ illuminating AC/DC Logo, battery operated 2 watt speaker featuring electric guitar riff and static, USB wire, and CD in Softpak, with 20 page booklet. POWER UP is the long awaited new album from AC/DC, and the band's 17th studio album. For POWER UP, the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of it's powerful hallmarks. POWER UP was announced with the release of the album's first single, "Shot In The Dark," and features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping