• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • atomic-death.jpg


Atomicdeath - Phantoms of the New Realm

RM 30.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Phantoms of the new realm is recorde at ISEEK MUSIC STUDIO by MOKHTAR RIZAL on May (17th, 18th, 20th, 26th) june (26th) and July (1st). Backing vocal on track ATOMICDEATH and THE LAST LETTER by KMN of INDAMNATION. Guitar solo on track ATOMICDEATH by DARK-E of VOCIFERATION ETERNITY. \nMixed and Mastered at ISEEK MUSIC STUDIO by MOKHTAR RIZAL \nOwner artwork & layout by ADY SHUTTERSCREAM \nProduced by AP FILTHGRINDZ and ATOMICDEATH \n \nATOMIC DEATH: 

  • Faiz - Vocals
  • Pattomizer - Guitars
  • Kerry Kaufmann - Guitars
  • Remiedeen - Drum
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping