• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • audioslave

Audioslave - Audioslave (2x12" Black Vinyl)

RM 150.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Vinyl reissue of the debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave, originally released on November 15, featuring the hit singles "Cochise", "Show Me How to Live", "What You Are", "Like a Stone", and "I Am the Highway".

Audioslave was formed after Zack de la Rocha left Rage Against the Machine and the remaining members were searching for another vocalist. Producer and friend Rick Rubin suggested that they contact Chris Cornell.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping