• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • dt-moment-label
  • dt-moment
  • dt-moment-back

Dark Tranquillity-Moment (2x12" Black Vinyl + CD)

RM 155.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Moment is an album by Dark Tranquillity, released in 2020. Moment includes a.o. the following tracks: “Phantom Days”, “Identical To None”, “Eyes Of The World”, “Failstate” and more.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping