• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • motorhead-kissofdeath-lp

Motörhead - Kiss Of Death (12" Silver Vinyl)

RM 130.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Motörhead’s 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on its Cameron Webb-produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the band’s highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C. Deville from Poison, and will be available as silver vinyl.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping