• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • ozzy-ozborne.png

Ozzy Osbourne

Ozzy Osbourne ‎– Ordinary Man (12' Vinyl)

RM 120.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Ordinary Man is the twelfth studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on 21 February 2020 through Epic Records. It was produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell. The album marks the first time that Osbourne collaborated with Watt and Bell.
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping