• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • slowdive-slowdive-label
  • slowdive-slowdive

Slowdive - Slowdive (12" Black Vinyl)

RM 135.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart


Slowdive is the fourth studio album by English rock band Slowdive. It was released on 5 May 2017 by the record label Dead Oceans. It was Slowdive's first studio album in 22 years, following Pygmalion (1995). It was also the band's first album since Souvlaki (1993) to feature the drummer Simon Scott as a member.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping