• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • saffocation-pennacle-of-bedlam-1024x704.jpeg
  • saffocation-pennacle-of-bedlam-back-1024x665.jpeg


Suffocation - Pinnacle of Bedlam (CD)

RM 60.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Pinnacle of Bedlam is the seventh studio album by American death metal band Suffocation. It is the band's first full-length record since Pierced from Within to not feature Mike Smith (although he makes a guest appearance on the final track), instead the album features returning drummer Dave Culross, making this his only full-length record with Suffocation and his first release overall with the band since 1998's Despise the Sun. Track 10, 'Beginning of Sorrow', is a re-recording of the track of the same name from the album Breeding the Spawn. It is also the band's last album with longtime guitarist Guy Marchais.
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping