• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • the-london-suede.jpg
  • the-london-suede-back.jpg
  • 3976078-2714202.jpeg

The London Suede

Suede - Head Music (2x12" Clear Vinyl)

RM 150.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Limited double 180gm clear vinyl LP pressing. Head Music was the second album by the second line-up of the band and was released in May 1999. It entered the UK album charts at #1. It was home to four hit singles: "Electricity", "Can't Get Enough", "Everything Will Flow", and "She's In Fashion", live favorites to this day.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping