• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • tom-petty.jpeg
  • tom-petty.jpg
  • tom-petty-back.jpg

Tom Petty

Tom Petty - Wildflowers & All The Rest (3x12" Vinyl)

RM 280.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the 1994 album by Tom Petty. Contains the original album (remastered) with 15 tracks spread over two LPs. LP 3 contains All The Rest, the 10 songs from the Wildflowers sessions that were left off the album, five of which are previously unreleased.

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping