• For overseas customer, please contact us for shipment rate in case you looking for buying in small quantity. Contact Us
  • ungfell-Tôtbringære.jpg


Ungfell - Tôtbringære

RM 60.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Originally composed in 2016 by Menetekel, Ungfell's debut album, "Totbringaere", brought forth the most hideous pestilence in the form of frenetic riff work and melodies of medieval death. The album chronicles an anthology of horror, filth, and sinister witchcraft from a time that may seem foreign to modern man, making the work all the more immersive. This version of the album has been remastered for additional formats, without altering the raw sound of the original recordings and thus retaining their pure character.

1. Viures Brunst
2. Die Bleiche Göttin
3. Gottes Acker
4. Trommler Tod
5. Der Ûzsieche und sîne Grimmede  
6. Wechselbalg
7. Slahtære
8. Der Opfersprung
9. Das Hexenmal  (bonus)

Your cart is currently empty.
Continue shopping