• venom-storm-the-gates-1024x654.jpeg
  • venom-storm-the-gates-back-1024x625.jpeg

Venom - Storm the Gates

RM 60.00
- +
icon-bag Add to Cart

Storm the Gates is the first new record from Venom since 2015's From the Very Depths and marks the third studio effort with the Cronos, Rage (guitar) and Danté (drums) lineup. Released on 2018 by Spinefarm Records
Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.
Continue browsing here.